PARTNERS

BPI France

BPI is a Public Group of finance and investment for enterprises. It is responsible for supporting small and medium enterprises, companies of intermediate size and innovation.

Through its unique search engine TousNosProjets.fr, BPI lists all crowdfunding platforms projects who are partners. This search engine is designed to support the emergence in France of crowdfunding. For this, it highlights its various operators and their proposed projects.

To become partners with BPI-France, operators of French crowdfunding are selected according to specifications.


ESMOD Paris

This historic school is known for its specialised learning methods in fashion. Founded in 1841, ESMOD opened internationally and became ESMOD International. To date, the ESMOD group has a network of 16 countries in which it is located.


Sophie Mhabille

Sophie Mhabille is passionate about fashion and photography, on her blog “streetstyle,” she publishes photos as well as her own looks. Armed with her camera and her refined style skills, she travels to Capitals such as Paris, New York, Milan, Tokyo, London… on the hunt for originals and avant-garde clothes. Her blog is a real source of inspiration.

This influential blogger offers support to her favorite projects from the I Am La Mode website with visibility, via a photo shoot, which will be used to promote the project on her blog (www.sophiemhabille.com) and on her social networks. This a huge opportunity for project leaders, who will benefit from visibility and an increase in fame.


Labo Ethnik

The Labo Ethnik exhibition was created in 2007 by Yvette Taï-Coquillay, who wanted to track down fashion designers from the five continents, in order to promote them on the Parisian scene. The exhibition is open to an audience composed of professionals (buyers and journalists) and individuals looking for pieces of exception. Furthermore, in 2014, the Labo Ethnik Fashion Style openedits universe to interior designers, giving them rare and unique visibility.

Every three months, the Labo Ethnik exhibition selects a project leader, during its financing campaign, in order to assure them higher visibility on its social networks, on its site and in finally a free space during one of its events, on an individual stand or on a stand shared with other fashion designers from IAmLaMode.


Which Clothes today

Which Clothes Today is a fashion blog run by one of the top fashion bloggers of the moment. She poses with her most loved clothes in France and abroad, whenever she can. Also expect to see some amazing pics, pretty soon, from the Coachella music festival in the US.

Manon will support her favourite projects from our website through a photo shoot which will be posted on her blog and social networks, in order to promote the camapign and increase visibility. With over 100,000 visitors on her blog each month, 5,000 people on Facebook, 2,800 Twitter followers and almost as much on Pinterest, this will significantly boost the selected projects.


Paris College of Art

When it was founded in 1986, the school was a French association called « Parsons School in Paris. » It wasn’t until 2010 that the school became an independent institution. It is an American Art and Design University which is located in the heart of the French Capital, welcoming students from all around the world. Classes are one hundred percent in English, and so it delivers American Graduates.


MOD’ART Alumni

This association is dedicated to alumni of Mod’Art International as well as to professionals in fashion, beauty and luxury, seeking to recruit students straight out of school. It is also a platform for communication between alumni and professionals, whose goal is to help develop their network of contacts.


Universidad Jannette Klein

This Mexican university, dedicated to fashion, opened in 1985. With the hard work of its founders and technological equipment, the campus is constantly improving the knowledge and skills of students in the field of fashion, design, marketing, photography and advertising…


Select Your Lifestyle

Select Your Lifestyle is world’s first website dedicated to the finest services and products available and tailored to you.


L’Anti Café

A typical Parisian café. Specially designed as a place to meet friends, colleagues or future investors … This café is loved by all for its friendly atmosphere, its WiFi and access to work spaces. The idea is to pay a sit-in fee and have access to unlimited coffee, tea, snacks…

A true concept where all talents come together in a dynamic community.

PARTENAIRES

BPI France

La Banque Publique d’Investissement est un groupe public de financement et d’investissement pour les entreprises. Elle est en charge de soutenir les petites et moyennes entreprises, celles de taille intermédiaire et les entreprises innovantes.

La Banque publique d’investissement, grâce à son moteur de recherche unique « TousNosProjets.fr », répertorie les projets de l’ensemble des plateformes de crowdfunding qui sont partenaires. Ce moteur de recherche a pour but de soutenir l’émergence en France de la finance participative.Pour cela, il met en avant ses différents opérateurs et les projets qu’ils proposent.

Pour devenir partenaires de la BPI-France, les opérateurs de crowdfunding français sont sélectionnés conformément à un cahier des charges.


ESMOD Paris

Cette école historique est connue pour ses méthodes d’apprentissage spécialisées dans la mode. Existant depuis 1841, ESMOD s’ouvre à l’international pour devenir ESMOD International. A ce jour, le groupe ESMOD compte un réseau de 16 pays dans lesquels il s’y est implanté.


Sophie Mhabille

Sophie Mhabille est une passionnée de mode et de photographie, elle met en ligne sur son blog des photos de « streetstyle » mais aussi de ses propres looks. Munie de son appareil photo et de ses connaissances pointues en matière de style elle sillonne les rues des capitales (Paris, Londres, Milan, Tokyo, New York…) , elle y déniche des looks vestimentaires originaux et avant-gardistes qui seront les tendances de demain. Son blog est une véritable source d’inspiration.

Cette blogueuse influente va sélectionner sur I Am La Mode son porteur de projet favori puis le shooter afin de le promouvoir sur son blog (www.sophiemhabille.com) et le partager sur les réseaux sociaux. C’est une belle opportunité pour les porteurs de projet qui vont bénéficier d’une grande visibilité et gagner en notoriété.


Labo Ethnik

Labo Ethnik est un salon né en 2007 par Yvette Taï-Coquillay souhaitant dénicher des créateurs de mode sur les cinq continents et les révéler sur la scène Parisienne. Salon ouvert à un public composé de professionnels (acheteurs, journalistes) et de particuliers en proie de pièces d’exceptions. De plus, le Labo Ethnik Fashion Style ouvre, en 2014, son univers aux créateurs de mode pour la maison, leur offrant une visibilité rare et unique.

Le salon sélectionnera chaque trimestre un porteur de projet en cours de financement afin de lui assurer une plus grande visibilité sur les réseaux sociaux, sur son site et enfin un espace gratuit lors d’un des évènements sur un stand individuel ou partagé avec les autres créateurs IAmLaMode.


Which Clothes today

Which Clothes Today est un blog fashion tenu par une des top bloggeuses mode du moment. Elle pose avec ses coups de coeur en France ou ailleurs dès qu’elle le peut, attendez-vous d’ailleurs à voir quelques pépites très prochainement depuis le festival de musique Coachella aux Etats-Unis.

Manon sélectionnera ses projets préférés depuis notre site pour un shooting photo et les diffusera sur son blog et ses réseaux sociaux. Avec plus de 100 000 visiteurs uniques par mois sur son blog, 5000 personnes sur Facebook, 2800 abonnés Twitter et presque autant sur Pinterest, elle boostera considérablement la campagne du porteur de projet sélectionné.


Paris College of Art

Lors de sa fondation en 1986, l’école est une association Française sous le nom de « Ecole Parsons à Paris «. Ça n’est qu’à partir de 2010 que l’école devient une institution indépendante. C’est une université Américaine d’Art et de Design qui est situé au cœur de la capitale Française et qui accueille des étudiants du monde entier. Les cours se font cent pour cent en anglais, elle délivre donc des diplômes Américains.


MOD’ART Alumni

Cette association est dédiée aux anciens élèves de Mod’Art International mais également aux professionnels du secteur de la mode, de la beauté, du luxe qui cherchent à recruter des élèves sortis de l’école. C’est également une plateforme de communication entre anciens et professionnels qui a pour but de permettre de développer leur réseau de contacts.


Universidad Jannette Klein

Cette université mexicaine dédiée à la mode a ouvert ses portes en 1985. Avec le travail acharné de ses fondateurs, ses équipements technologiques, ce campus améliore sans cesse les connaissances et compétences de ses élèves dans le domaine de la mode, du design, du marketing, de la photographie et de la publicité…


Select Your Lifestyle

Premier site mondial dédié aux meilleurs services et produits disponibles et adaptés à votre profil personnel.


L’Anti Café

Café typique Parisien. Spécialement conçut pour s’y retrouver entre amis, entre collègues ou avec ses futurs investisseurs… Cet endroit est apprécié de tous pour son environnement convivial, son accès au wifi, à l’accès d’espaces de travail. Le principe est de payer son temps de présence et de consommer à volonté café, thé, snacks…

Un vrai concept où tous talents se réunissent en une communauté dynamique !